Send us an email:
Website by VP-IT
Body Protection Vests for Horse Riding, Harness Driving, Playing Sport, Caring for Animals, Rehabilitating
Navigation
Head Office: Australia 61 3 9333 3192
VIPA Vests Pty. Ltd.
Custom Designed in Australia by Greg Childs, Professional Jockey with 31 years riding experience
BODY PROTECTORS
New Zealand 021 222 9502
Send us an email:
VIPA - Body Protector Vests

VELOCITY IMPACT

PROTECTION APPAREL

Stockists - Body Protectors

1800 021 980 www.horseland.com.au
AUSTRALIA-WIDE
VICTORIA
Glen Mia ACT Saddlery Thoroughbred Park, Randwick Rd, LYNEHAM ACT 2911 (02) 6255 7712 https://glenmia.com.au
AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY
telephone
Ace Saddlery 83 Mandalong Close ORCHARD HILLS NSW 2748 (02) 9670 3399 www.acesaddlery.com.au
Animal Care PO Box 5688 SOUTH WINDSOR NSW 2756 1800 881 814 www.animalcare.net.au
Bathurst Tack Box Unit 1, 94b Bentinck Street BATHURST NSW 2795 0412 470 706 www.bathursttackbox.com
Aussie Saddlery Unit 1, 5 Mildon Road TUGGERAH NSW 2259 (02) 4353 8205 www.aussiesaddlery.com.au
website
Brighton Saddlery 10 Beresford Street MASCOT NSW 2020 (02) 8339 1911 www.saddlery.com.au
Doug Dyde’s Produce Store (NRI) 592 David Street ALBURY NSW 2640 (02) 6021 2984
Harrisons Horse Pet Rural 89 Queens Street MORUYA NSW 2537 (02) 4474 3269 www.harrisonsrural.com.au
Goodwood Saddlery Unit 1, 19 Hordern Place CAMPERDOWN NSW 2050 (02) 9519 8844 www.goodwoods.com.au
NEW SOUTH WALES
QUEENSLAND
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Horseland
Saddleworld
Garrards Horse And Hound
Husband Saddlery 45 Market Street MUDGEE NSW 2850 (02) 6372 3558
Marsh Carney Saddlery 18 Talbragar Street DUBBO NSW 2830 (02) 6882 6441 www.mcsaddlery.com.au
Markey Saddlery Shop 4, 11 Grimson Court LIVERPOOL NSW 2170 (02) 9601 3464 www.markeysaddlery.com.au
Newmarket Saddlery 5 Terrace Road NORTH RICHMOND NSW 2754 (02) 4571 3077 www.newmarketsaddlery.com.au
Pet Trading Pty. Ltd. 7 Grex Avenue MICHINBURY NSW 2770 (02) 9670 3399
Northern Rivers Racing Association PO Box 73 GRAFTON NSW 2460 (02) 6642 7661
telephone website telephone website telephone website telephone website telephone telephone website telephone website telephone telephone website telephone website telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Roberts Limited PO Box 64 NORTH RYDE BC NSW 1670 (02) 9952 6555 www.robertsltd.com.au
The Ultimate Horse Shop 29/31 Sydney Road GOULBURN NSW 2580 (02) 4821 6111
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone
Austack Shop 1, 249 Toombul Road NORTHGATE QLD 4013 (07) 3268 6107 www.austack.com.au
Hannas Toowoomba Village Fair TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350 (07) 4632 2099 www.hannastoowoomba.com
Race Zone PO Box 1486 BUDERIM QLD 4556 0438 595 026 www.racezone.com.au
Race Direct Australia PO Box 668 CALOUNDRA QLD 4551 www.racedirectaustralia.com.au
website telephone website website telephone website telephone
Saddlery Supplies Shop 2, 36 Wood Street WARWICK QLD 4370 (07) 4661 3144 www.saddlerysupplies.com.au
Sandale Saddlery 15 Glenview Road GLENVIEW QLD 4553 (07) 5494 5144 www.sandalesaddlery.com.au
Sunshine Coast Saddlery Shop 3, 2 Opal Street COOROY QLD 4563 (07) 5447 6136 www.sunshinecoastsaddlery.com.au
website telephone website telephone website telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone
D Q Saddlery 43 Secker Road MOUNT BARKER SA 5251 0418 148 590 www.dqsaddlery.com.au
Garrards Horse And Hound 19 Stirling Street THEBARTON SA 5031 (08) 8352 2600 www.horseandhound.com.au
website telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website telephone
Bairnsdale Horse Centre 1/493 Main Street BAIRNSDALE VIC 3875 (03) 5153 0808
Drovers Saddlery 207 Darling Street ECHUCA VIC 3564 (03) 5482 6288 http://droverssaddlery.com.au
Free Rein Equestrian 3405 Murray Valley Highway BONEGILLA VIC 3691 (02) 6020 6060 http://freereinequestrian.com.au
EQ Saddleworld Pty. Ltd. 2 Willowmavin Road KILMORE VIC 3764 (03) 5782 1711
telephone website telephone telephone website
Gone Riding 127-129 High Street MANSFIELD VIC 3722 (03) 5775 1657 www.goneriding.com.au
Horse Habits Benalla 99 Bridge Street East BENALLA VIC 3672 (03) 5762 3999
Heads to Tails Horseware 22 Baldwin Avenue NORTH GEELONG VIC 3215 (03) 5277 2781 www.headstotails.com.au
telephone website telephone website telephone telephone
Hyland Sportswear 1002 Glen Huntly Road CAULFIELD SOUTH VIC 3162 (03) 9571 7515 www.hylandsportswear.com
Melton Saddlery 79-81 Unitt Street MELTON VIC 3337 (03) 9747 0038 www.meltonsaddlery.com.au
Pakenham Produce & Saddlery 2 Bormar Drive PAKENHAM VIC 3810 (03) 5941 1844 www.pakenhamproduce.com.au
website telephone website telephone website telephone
Persuader Pty. Ltd. 35 Webber Parade EAST KEILOR VIC 3033 (03) 9331 7666 www.persuader.com.au
Racing Supplies Pty. Ltd. Warehouse 7, 41 Sabre Drive PORT MELBOURNE VIC 3207 (03) 9681 7415
The Saddlery Shop 648 Warburton Highway SEVILLE VIC 3139 (03) 5964 4633 www.saddleryshop.com.au
Ryebucks Australia 21 Wiltshire Lane BALLARAT VIC 3350 (03) 5336 2242 www.ryebucks.com.au
website telephone telephone website telephone website telephone
The Trading Stables Factory 1 Cnr Tiverndale Rd & Princes Hwy OFFICER VIC 3809 (03) 5943 2444 www.tradingstables.com.au
Total Animal Supplies Pty. Ltd. 371-373 Racecourse Road MORNINGTON VIC 3931 (03) 5976 8880 www.totalanimalsupplies.com.au
website telephone website telephone website website telephone website telephone
Albany Horseworld 138 Chester Pass Road LANGE WA 6330 (08) 9842 9255 www.albanyhorseworld.com
Equineworld 33 Conductor Retreat MARIGINIUP WA 6056 0438 061 323
Garrards Horse And Hound Gloucester Park (Gate 3), Nelson Crescent EAST PERTH WA 6004 (08) 9221 9493 www.horseandhound.com.au
Gannon’s 7/72 Wellington Street EAST PERTH WA 6004 (08) 9361 6177 www.gannons.com.au
website telephone telephone website telephone
Saddles Plus 6/821 South West Highway BYFORD WA 6122 (08) 9526 2292 www.saddlesplus.com.au
Stable Affairs 49 McLarty Road PINJARRA WA 6208 (08) 9531 1844 www.stableaffairs.com.au
website website telephone
Manuel Avila 1717 Compromise Line Road GLENDORA CA 91741 6268-332-275
Fowler’s Jockey Supply, LLC 484 Warriors Way SHELBYVILLE KY 40065 502-633-1600 www.jockeydepot.com
telephone website telephone website
Whips International 1400 Berlin Road, Suite 122A CHERRY HILL NJ 08003 856-488-5456
telephone
HONG KONG
Bits & Boots Saddlery Room 1721B, 17/F, Star House Arcade, 3 Salisbury Road, TSIM SHA TSUI +852 2735 0123 www.bnbsaddlery.com.hk
telephone website
NEW ZEALAND-WIDE
NORTH ISLAND
SOUTH ISLAND
REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Horseone Company #502 (Doremi B/D) 659 Gonghang-Daero 7557 82 2 3664 1010
telephone
SINGAPORE
The Tack Shop 40A Orchard Road #03-01 Macdonald House SINGAPORE 2238838 8893 7090
telephone
Pet and Produce Mildura 37-39 Seventh Street MILDURA EAST VIC 3500 (03) 5023 5533
Freecall 0800 427 333 www.horseandhound.com.au
Horselands
Saddlery Warehouse
Garrards Horse And Hound
website telephone website telephone website telephone
Equestriana Anzac Road WAIHEKE ISLAND AUCKLAND 1971 021 1970 124 www.equestriana.nz
website telephone
Canterbury Saddlery Cnr Racecourse & Yaldhurst Road RICCARTON CHRISTCHURCH 8042 03 342 9260 www.canterburysaddlery.co.nz
Morrisons Saddlery 32 Racecourse Road ASHBURTON MID CANTERBURY 03 308 3422 www.harness.co.nz
Rangiora Equestrian 623 Lineside Road RANGIORA 7400 03 313 1674 www.rangioraequestrian.co.nz
website telephone website telephone website
Noble Jockey 5408 Stirling Road DAVIE FL 33314 954-987-1040
telephone
Bellewood Saddlery Shop 1, 25 Nabiac Street NABIAC NSW 2312 0419 374 623 www.bellewoodsaddlery.com.au
telephone website
Equine Direct 4/50 Station Street CRANBOURNE VIC 3977 0408 538 457
telephone
EQ Saddleworld Pty. Ltd. 136 Furner Avenue GEELONG VIC 3215 (03) 5277 2706
telephone
EQ Saddleworld Pty. Ltd. 461 Maroondah Highway LILYDALE VIC 3140 (03) 8080 1336
telephone
Saddlery Wholesalers Pty. Ltd. 14 Carbine Street ASCOT WA 6104 (08) 9277 2624
telephone website
Hopkins Saddlery Unit 1, 1-3 Victoria Drive PARAFIELD GARDENS SA 5107 (08) 8281 6555 www.hopkinssaddlery.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Newcastle International Raceway Jackson Street BROADMEADOW NSW 2292 (02) 4952 8863 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Menangle Park Raceway Racecourse Road MENANGLE PARK NSW 2563 (02) 4633 9189 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Lords Raceway (Under Grandstand) McIvor Highway BENDIGO VIC 3550 (03) 5449 3460 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Tabcorp Park 2 Ferris Road (Enter Near Gate 2) MELTON VIC 3338 (03) 9746 9468 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone website
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Garrards Horse And Hound Unit 2, 17 Benison Road WINNELLIE NT 0820 (08) 8947 2856 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Addington Raceway CHRISTCHURCH 8024 03 338 2315 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Cambridge Raceway Taylor Street CAMBRIDGE 3434 07 823 5962 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Franklin Trotting Club 214-240 Station Road PUKEKOHE 2120 09 238 4293 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Albion Park Raceway Amy Street ALBION QLD 4010 (07) 3862 6117 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Unit 4, 1 Ken Russell Court BUNDALL QLD 4217 (07) 5574 3255 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Redcliffe Paceway 6 Percy Street REDCLIFFE QLD 4020 (07) 3283 3366 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound Callaghan Park Raceway Reaney Street NORTH ROCKHAMPTON QLD 4701 (07) 4921 2377 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Garrards Horse And Hound 38 Carmel Street GARBUT, TOWNSVILLE QLD 4814 (07) 4779 8004 www.horseandhound.com.au
telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone website
Red Barn Equine Outfitters 246 Mountville Drive LEBANON PA 17046 717-861-4098 www.redbarnequine.com
website telephone
DENMARK
Galopshop Langs Jegnet 9 2800 Lyngby DENMARK
SWEDEN
Hoof and Holler Galoppshopen AB SE-233 36 Svedala SWEDEN www.galoppshopen.se
website telephone
Wangaratta Equine Emporium 110 Murphy Street WANGARATTA VIC 3676 (03) 5721 6498
telephone
Glen Mia Saddlery 1/45 Auckland Street BEGA NSW 2550 (02) 6492 1469
telephone
North Coast Stock Feeds Shop 37, De-Havilland Crescent BALLINA NSW 2478 (02) 6686 2361 http://northcoaststockfeeds.biz
website telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone telephone
telephone telephone
Rogue Pony Shop 2 / 74 NW Coastal Highway GERALDTON WA 6530 (08) 9965 5570
telephone